Things I am Grateful for in 2017

Hello everyone!

Thanksgiving was like last month and I am not American, but I was thinking about what I am grateful for, also I watched the bucket list families video on this when it was Thanksgiving so I thought I could be late to the party, as usual, and tell you 3 things I am grateful for. However this cannot include family, health or anything like that.

  1. Music/ musicals – Music is a hugggge part of my life, this is because I was brought up listening to so many different bands and musicians, it is something that I rely on when I am happy or when I am sad. I went through a lot at the beginning of the year and I found my love for new music that helped me through this. Also I have been listening to a lot of musicals, such as Hamilton, Dear Evan Hansen and Chicago which has made me change and gain confidence in 2017.
  2. Skyla – Skyy is my best friend who I’ve never met, she lives in California, which feels like a million miles away from London, but she is amazing and makes me happy every day when we spend forever speaking to each other at the times in our day when we both are awake! Also we did a box swap thing which was adorable!
  3. Travel – I have been to a lot of places this year, including New York and Croatia, and when I travel I feel free and its all I want to do with my life. Also my skin and my brain love the sun and warmth compared to the cold weather we have at the moment.

Thats all for this week!

Byeee! X


Leave a comment